9/30 – Thursday

It’s been meh so far. We lost in our game last Monday, but I think I played well. I did not commit a lot of errors but I know that I still need to train harder. Speaking of training, I was so winded earlier after the first mile. The Lafayette trip really threw me off and I’m now back from scratch. I feel energized after the run though so I might continue to do this while it’s still bearable. I don’t know how that will be when I move to West Chester.

I saw Brian last Monday but I was still not ready to be friendly with him. I feel calmer now, but I don’t know if I can just easily move past it. Tomorrow is another test since it’s Thursday volleyball at LA Fitness.

Tomorrow, it’s already October and I know that the rest of the year will just fly by very quickly. I still feel tired and sometimes a bit lost at work / life, but it’s getting better. I think I just need more focus and something to strive for.

Leave a Reply

