#10 Day 3

I tried out a recipe of Paleo Swedish Meatballs (Whole30 compliant) to see if this can be another meatball option for me. I modified the recipe by adding shredded carrots and instead of shaping them into meatballs, I usually make them into burger patties. I think I under seasoned it so it was a bit bland. I need to re-do this and see how it will turn out.

I’ve been feeling lethargic and my energy has been zapped out especially when I played volleyball earlier. This is expected but it still sucks. When I did this 2 years ago, I was able to bounce back after 1 week. So I am crossing my fingers that next week will be better and my body would fully adjust already with the lack of carbs and other processed food.


Breakfast: Applegate’s The Great Organid Beef Hot Dog, 2 eggs, Black tea

Lunch: Baby spinach, Paleo Swedish meatballs, clementines

Dinner: chestnuts, 2 hard boiled eggs, banana

Snacks: mixed nuts

One Reply to “#10 Day 3”

Leave a Reply

