#11 Day 4

I tried the back roads to work today and I got held back by the train crossing. Ten minutes of my life that I cannot take back. How sad is that?

I feel so much better today. I did not feel so hungry except downing my lunch. I still felt sluggish today in volleyball which is meh. But I think I should be able to get the groove on this. Good day all in all.


Breakfast: Applegate’s The Great Organid Beef Hot Dog, 2 eggs, Coffee

Lunch: Cauliflower Rice, Paleo Swedish meatballs, clementines

Dinner: chestnuts, 2 hard boiled eggs, banana

Snacks: mixed nuts

Leave a Reply

