#15 Day 8

After months, I’ve joined a yoga class once again. I really do not know why I stopped attending yoga before because it really does me wonders. My mind feels more at ease and I have less body aches. I think that I need to start this rhythm once again and just focus on my fitness and self.

It’s snowing like crazy outside when I drove back home. I hope the weather improves tomorrow!


Breakfast: Mushroom & Onions omelette, melon, Nespresso coffee
Lunch: Sinampalukang Manok, baby spinach, clementines, green tea
Dinner: Ground beef/pork, guac, melon (pre-yoga), banana

Leave a Reply

