#17 Day 10

I’ve been feeling uber positive with Whole30. I was telling Irene that I’ve been feeling better with this controlled diet. I do not think it’s sustainable but I think I’ll be more mindful in my reintroduction phase. I need to really identify what’s wreaking havoc in my system and avoid (or limit) them.

For today though, I felt a bit tired in the morning and that’s due to suboptimal sleep. I need to really push for 7-hour sleep cycles. Sleeping for 6 hours does not really cut it.


Breakfast: Applegate Hotdogs, 2 eggs (fried)
Lunch: Porchetta, Cauliflower rice, clementines
Dinner: (Pre-volleyball) Hard boiled eggs, chestnuts, banana

Leave a Reply

