#19 Day 12

Finally it’s Friday! I’ve been sleeping later so that means less sleep. I can sleep in later for a bit, but I can’t be just lazy in bed because the Terminix guy is arriving at 10am. I still do not know if we’re gonna have volleyball but I’ve already listed some priorities for the weekend:

  • Terminix appointment and sort this out
  • Roast crispy pata (found a small pork shoulder in Jungle Jim’s)
  • Roast chicken + sweet potatoes and carrots
  • Sort out all the mail and clean up the office
  • Sort out the kitchen
  • Check if I need to buy sheets/beddings for visitors next week
  • Shop for clothes at the outlet mall

I also bought a Jaybird Bluebuds X to replace my other bluetooth earphones. I got this in a deal at Walmart for $60. I’m still getting used to it, but so far I’m liking it very much. Let’s see if this is a keeper!


 

Breakfast: 3-egg mushroom omelette
Lunch: Porchetta, Cauliflower Rice, clementines
Dinner: Filet Mignon Steak, zucchinis
Post-workout: hard boiled egg, banana

3 Replies to “#19 Day 12”

Leave a Reply

