#20 Day 13

Terminix guy went to the house this morning and it seems that there are mice running around. That sucks. I’ll know more how to address this when he contacts Jose. At the same time, my work iPhone acted weird and it got stuck in headphones” mode. I’ve tried lots of things to fix this but it’s still not working. I even contacted Apple Support and was ready to go to the Apple Store for a Genius Bar appointment. Then, it just fixed itself! Ugh! This is so weird.

I’m so happy to finally have Scandal and How to Get Away with Murder back on TV. I love this shows and it keeps me entertained while I do loads of household chores. I watched Project Runway All-Stars this morning and I’m still rooting for Kini! I hope he wins this time.


Breakfast: Fried plantain, 2 fried eggs, 2 Applegate hotdogs
Lunch: Cauliflower Rice, Mahi-Mahi
Dinner: Roast Pork Shoulder, Sweet Potato
Snack: Larabar

Leave a Reply

