#30 Day 23 & Day 24

I forgot to put out a blog yesterday. I’ve been busy as hell lately from work and I feel that there are just a lot of moving parts that I need to put my hand on. Yesterday was a long day because of a late meeting with my boss. Things are picking up at work as well so I’m just really tired. It’s 9:50pm and I’m already ready for bed. I hope I can clock in 8 hours of sleep!

I also strained my lower back yesterday and it’s been complaining the entire day today. I’m so happy I have a foam roller and it’s really helping a lot. I think it’s because of my workout where I did a 175# back squat. I’ll eventually hit my 215# target, but I’ll need to be really careful I do not mess myself up.

Weekend, please come soon!


 

Day 24
Breakfast: 3-egg omelette
Lunch: Chicken tinola, clementines
Dinner: sweet potato, almond butter, melon
Snack: Larabar (Whole30 compliant)

Day 23
Breakfast: Plantain, Applegate hotdogs
Lunch: Chicken afritada
Dinner: Cauliflower rice, Roast pork shoulder

Leave a Reply

