#34 Day 28

Phew! I cooked some porchetta and roast chicken today a part of my meal prep. On top of that, I did my laundry and cleaned up my kitchen. I wanted to do some work but I just couldn’t find time this weekend (aka I got sidetracked).

Today, I hit a personal record in squats. I finally made it to 185 lbs! The goal is 215 lbs so let’s see how I can reach that. Let’s see! A few more days and Whole30 is officially over. I plan to continue more but I like that the pressure is finally off my shoulders.


Breakfast: omelette
Lunch: Burger, egg, baby spinach
Dinner: Porchetta, cauliflower rice

Leave a Reply

