Scratched off

I scratched my car yesterday. It was really my fault and I can’t blame anyone about it. 

It happened when I was trying to get in to the garage and I miscalculated my turn. Now, I have to figure out what I want to do with it. Do I want to have it replaced? Do I want to just keep it on? Any action I can do in between? I don’t know yet.

  
The days have been pretty since the weekend. I really miss spring and being able to go out without any winter clothes. The weird thing though is that I have been feeling off. I think my fatigue has settled back in. So, maybe it is a change of weather thing? Or I am just overdoing it with everything that I am doing right now? I honestly don’t know but I’ll continue to monitor. 

2 Replies to “Scratched off”

Leave a Reply

