intermittent fasting fail

I am toying with the idea of going into a cutting phase to decrease my body fat. I already calculated that I need to consume around 1500-1600 calories everyday to be in a calorie deficit. Right now, I am reading about LeanGains which is a type of intermittent fasting. Basically you fast for 16 hours and just eat within an 8 hour window. I thought of doing one today and just eat at 12 skipping breakfast. Well, I arrived at work and it’s donut day. Donut won… so maybe another day. For now, it’s just an idea.

2 Replies to “intermittent fasting fail”

Leave a Reply

